Less is more!

What will I aspire to do less of in 2014?

Hmmmm…

  1. Less procrastination, more doing!! I’m prone to dilly dallying and wasting time before finally doing what I have to do. More getting off my butt and gettin’ ‘er done!
  2. Less talking, more listening!! I’m prone to rambling and using 100 words when 15 will do. More saying my 15 and listening to others!
  3. Less gossip, more substance!! I’m prone to dissecting other people and their choices, even though sometimes it’s more like observations rather than harmful gossip. More having conversations about things rather than people!
  4. Less boredom, more stimulation!! I’m prone to having a lie down or zoning out in front of the TV out of boredom. More spending time actively doing things that stimulate me or calm me or interest me.
  5. Less passivity, more aggression!! I’m prone to turning into a shy, no-making-eye-contact wallflower around guys I fancy. More making eye contact and smiling if I see a guy that catches my eye!

V

I'm participating BlogHer’s NaBloPoMo Challenge: 31 days, 31 blog posts

I’m participating BlogHer’s NaBloPoMo Challenge: 31 days, 31 blog posts

2 thoughts on “Less is more!

Please leave your $0.02

