Task One: Create interesting prompts….CHECK!

I am pleased to report that I put together a dozen prompts as promised. My biggest challenge so far is not writing on a few of them immediately! I hope when the time comes the inspiration will be just as strong.

Personal Blog Challenge writing promp

Personal Blog Challenge writing prompts

As I suspected, when I sat down to think about what I will be writing about for the next 12 Sundays, it became obvious what I am: multi-dimensional, as we all are. So in other words, it will be fun!

Soooooo, now that I’ve taken care of the prompts and have no pressure to produce something brilliant for a couple days, what shall I do in the meantime? Hmmmmm…

On another note, I wanted to share some pictures from my fancy schmancy camera, but I have to figure out how to install an anti-theft thingie on them first or at the very least, add my name to them. Hmmm…that sounds like a process! It’s like Netflix on my Wii all over again! Sigh. I can do it though! I can do it! I know I can!

Have a great Friday!

V

One thought on “Task One: Create interesting prompts….CHECK!

Please leave your $0.02

