How to eat Skittles!

[Photo taken by Vikera Hunte. Do not copy without permission.]

[Photo taken by Vikera Hunte. Do not copy without permission.]

While I write, sometimes, I like to snack. The past couple of days, the snack of choice is Skittles. I have 2 packs from Christmas and one pack from Halloween.

My process:
I open the pack, spill all the contents on the table, sort by flavour/colour. Then I just realized that I like to eat one flavour at a time. Orange is my favourite, so I always eat that last. The rest are eaten in no particular order.

Maybe it’s because I don’t like surprises or weird combinations while I chew. I just do it this way, I don’t know…hmmmm…..

Is this strange behaviour?

V

2 thoughts on “How to eat Skittles!

Please leave your $0.02

