JT and Betsy

So I attended the Justin Timberlake concert last month with one of my besties.

I bought his album the weekend after it was released and listened to it constantly! I even took it with us on a two-day road trip, so by the time we came back home, it was embedded in my brain! When the concert came around, I knew all the songs, word for word!

I wasn’t prepared for two things: how multi-dimensional the performance was and how many good shots I’d get with my lowly camera.

Yes, I sang at the top of my lungs. No, I didn’t care. Yes, I think people were a little annoyed. No, I didn’t get punched! Ha!

[Pictures taken by Vikera Hunte. Please do not copy without permission.]

Please leave your $0.02

